Karma Comes Back to You Hard

Happy April fool’s day 2 all of you…especially those who got *FOOLED*

The Rockstar Diaries

As you probably know, yesterday was April Fool’s Day. Of course, I made sure to pull a few over on my friends. I’ll admit I wasn’t that nice: I told my one friend that I couldn’t come to her wedding (that I’m in by the way) and the other that I got into a fight and was at the hospital. I was also the mastermind behind another prank on the same friend that got our other friends involved. Yes, I am evil and you should judge me.

Let me first explain: I often take life way too seriously so April Fool’s Day is an opportunity to mess with my friends and have a little fun. I’ll admit I took it a little too far last night. I’m sorry Niki and Lauren! 😉 I’d never actually lie to either of you and the plague couldn’t keep me from your wedding, Niki!

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

